Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hunter Jackson

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Jackson
"I was quoted at over $300 a month from 4 independent insurance agencies in TX for our 2 vehicles with full coverage. Shawn was able to get me down to about $230 a month while educating and being patient with my wife and I. I would highly recommend the team here at John Edwards State Farm!"

steve file

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by steve file
"I love working with John. I am a client of his as well as a friend. He truly cares about his clients and is very honest with everyone. Nobody knows the insurance world like John does, and I would trust him with my life."

Scott Kuehn

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Kuehn
"I never thought I would review an Insurance Agent, but John is top notch. For 20 years I was with Geico because they had better prices than State Farm who my parents were with as well as myself early on. My wife suggested I check prices with State Farm again and to try John as he was connected with the triathlon community and she heard good things. Bottom line, the agent matters as much as the company they are representing. Won't change any day soon for sure"

Marie B.

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marie B.
"They are honestly the absolute coolest. They're professional, personable, and extremely helpful, all of the time, and I've never been more pleased by an insurance's office's way of doing things. I can't express thanks enough for the way that they've always treated me like a person instead of an account number. Edit: Still the best, a year later. I've never had such a pleasant time communicating with my insurance provider as I have with John Edwards' office and Diana Villa in particular."

Justlin Davis

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justlin Davis
"Great price and reliable service. That’s always a welcomed combo."

Michael Villa

March 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Villa
"Great response. Really fights for what’s best for the insured. You can’t ask for a more professional representative that has your back every step of the way. His office staff is beyond reproach. They have the experience to answer the most obscure questions you may have. The office dog is the bomb too."

John P

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John P
"We have been with John Edwards for many, many years. John really knows the insurance business and has really helped us with coverage advice and claims. Our most recent claim was for roof hail damage and John assisted us with the whole process and everything went smoothly. We appreciate that he is very thorough and takes the time to explain the details of our policies and coverage options. We have been very satisfied with State Farm Insurance and John is the major reason why. We highly recommend his agency."

Karen Thrailkill

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Thrailkill
"John Edwards went out of his way to determine the source of a water leak at the house I just moved in. I highly recommend using State Farm and him for this very reason."

Joshua Dominguez

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Dominguez
"Diana was very pleasant as my first contact. This office is personable and eager to help. John Edwards goes the extra mile for us every time my wife asks a question."

D “Mr Double D” D

July 1, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by D “Mr Double D” D
"never in my life have i had a conversation with a person that was so quick to judge someone else i do hope you john conduct business better then you talk about other business state farm made 3.9 billion dollars last year off of consumers bet there are better companies out there to deal with as well"

Bobby Lo

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Lo
"Leaving this review for a real company that goes over and above for their clients. My vehicle broke down in Frisco, the tow truck was on its way but told me they would be 45min- 1hour. I called my Agent at State Farm because I needed to be at the rental car place within 30 minutes before they close. I tried to inquire about a tow sooner but nothing was available sooner. After I hung up, my phone rang and it was John, he said he was on his way to pick me up so I can get that rental car in time. This was above and beyond my expectations and the true definition of customer service."

Tarston Johnson

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tarston Johnson
"John was fantastic. I had reported a claim via the app and he called to check in on me to make sure everything went well. He also provided an update as the estimate being completed as well as payment status. This personal touch really made the difference. Thank you"